UEFA Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony live streaming |music video

4 min read
0
0

The biggest European championship is going to start from 10th June.The matches starts after opening Ceremony of the UEFA EURO 2016.Watch Live streaming of the opening Ceremony today on your local sports tv and online.The event host in the France & 1st match on Friday 10th June will be between France & Romania.In the Opening ceremony  20-minute of “David Guetta” will be seen.As he get millions of fan with branding UEFA EURO cup this year.Take a look at the opening ceremony night concert & how big is tournament this year.UEFA EURO is one of the biggest football international championship before the FIFA World cup.

uefa-euro2016stade-de-francepes2016-1456156607-article

 

Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony Details:

The biggest night before the fixture of the matches will be in Paris at the Eiffel Tower on Thursday, 09 June 2016.A massive concert with performance of big stars like Will I Am, Ariana Grande, Enrique Iglesias,  and David Guetta.The time of starting of opening ceremony will be at 09:00 pm CET.Here below given time according to the countries.

Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony time

 COUNTRY/LOCATION TIME
CET (FRANCE) 08:00 PM/Thursday
UK 07:00 PM/Thursday
India 11:30 PM/Thursday
USA 02:00 PM/Thursday
Argentina 03:00 PM/Thursday
China 02:00 AM/Friday
Japan 03:00 AM/Friday

Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony song or theme detail

CEREMONY THEME The theme for opening ceremony is “Bienvenue en France”.The theme is cultural theme of France and around 600 performers will put together in the performance .Also there will be France AirForce jets flying over the stadium
MAIN ATTRACTION David Guetta will be performing on his official Euro 2016 song called “This Ones For You“
DURATION 20 minutes from 8:00 pm to 8:20 pm
BROADCAST ITV 1 broadcast in UK full coverage that will begin before 30 minutes of the opening ceremony starts.

Watch Full ceremony live online

You may watch UEFA EURO 2016 live streaming online here.The link of the live stream will be shown when ceremony will start.You may subscribe any online TV for 1 day to watch the ceremony of the UEFA EURO 2016.If you are watching from USA then you may go online to the ESPN on TV and website also.

If you are not able to watch anywhere on TV then you may visit here to watch highlights or live video of the opening ceremony of the biggest sports event.

UEFA Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony live streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

UEFA EURO 2016 : Semifinal teams prediction & results

The biggest football event is going to reach at their peak.Now fans are more excited to wa…